Distributor Partnerships

josephmullally

Joseph Mullally

Vice President of International Sales

Vascular Insights carefully chooses our distributor partnerships by country. Through this selection process, we ensure the local representation for ClariVein® is both clinically and technically supported.

Australia

Endotherapeutics Pty

Suite 1, Level 1, 51 Rawson Street, Epping NSW 2121, Australia

Ivan Srejber
Managing Director

+61 2 9869 2868

ivan@endotherapeutics.com.au

Endotherapeutics Pty
Austria

Plusmedica GmbH

abmedica GmbH & Co. KG Willstaetterstrasse 13, Dusseldorf 40549 Germany

Georg Landsberg
President

49 (0) 211 585 881-0

glandsberg@abmedica.org

Plusmedica GmbH
Bulgaria

SofMedica

Calea Bucurestilor nr. 87-91, Otopeni, 075100, Ilfov




+359 882 855 887

SofMedica
Canada

Southmedic

50 Alliance Blvd, Barrie, Ontario, Canada L4M 5K3

Linda Socha
Director of Canadian Operations

705 720 1902 x 234

lsocha@southmedic.com

Southmedic
Chile

Comercial CMS Medical Chile Ltda.

Encomenderos 113 Piso 2, Norte, Santiago, Chile

Alejandro Alcayaga
General Manager

223342386

alejandro.alcayaga@cmsmedical.cl

Comercial CMS Medical Chile Ltda.
Costa Rica

LOGSA GRUPO

C/ Shanti Andia, local 9 - 29006 Málaga

Estefania Pérez Müller
International Marketing Manager

34/615 42 45 14

estefania@grupologsa.com

LOGSA GRUPO
Cyprus

PlusMedica

Evagorou 31, Evagoras Complex, Flat 21 1066, Nicosia, Cyprus

Andreas Dallas
Sales & Marketing Manager Cardiovascular Care

0030-6976774374

andreas.dallas@sofmedica.com

PlusMedica
Czech Republic

ADYTON sro

Kateřinská 15, 120 00 Prague, Czech Republic

Petr Civín
Sales Manager

420 602 255 806

pcivin@adyton.org

ADYTON sro
Denmark

Meliora Medtech

Grimboåsen 5 41749 Gothenburg Sweden

Henrik Nyman


46 705 44 23 67

henrik@melioramedtech.se

Meliora Medtech
Finland

CardiRad

Yrjönkuja 4, Lohja,
Finland

John Storbjörk
President

358 41 4575 069

john.storbjork@cardirad.fi

CardiRad
Germany

AB Medica

Benediktusstraße 88 Düsseldorf 40549 Germany

Georg Landsberg
Managing Director

49 211 585 8810

glandsberg@abmedica.org

AB Medica
Greece

PlusMedica

Head Office Kifisias 131 15124, Maroussi, Greece

Andreas Dallas
Sales & Marketing Manager Cardiovascular Care

0030-6976774374

andreas.dallas@sofmedica.com

PlusMedica
Hong Kong

Integ Med

Unit 1202, Nanyang Plaza, 57Hing To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Brenda Cheng
Director

852 35273026

brendacheng@integmed.com.hk

Integ Med
Ireland

M.E.D. Surgical

Howth Junction Business Centre Dublin 5

Dermot O'Sullivan
Sales Manager

01 839 1511

dermoto@med.ie

M.E.D. Surgical
Israel

Neopharm

32 Maskit St, Herzliya 46120 Isreal

Sefi Argaman
Managing Director

011 972 3 972 9

sargaman@neopharm.co.il

Italy

ab Medica spa

Via Nerviano 31, 20020 Lainate MI Italy

Sergio Rudilosso
Product Manager

(39) 3481439564

rudilosso.sergio@abmedica.it

Jordan

Sadaf Establishment for Medical Supplies

P.O. Box 4412 Postal Code 11953 Jordan

Mutaz Abu Zitoon
Managing Director

+962 6 5333678

Mutaz@Sadafmedical.com

Sadaf Establishment for Medical Supplies
Kuwait

Sadaf Establishment for Medical Supplies

P.O. Box 4412 Postal Code 11953 Jordan

Mutaz Abu Zitoon
Managing Director

+962 6 5333678

Mutaz@Sadafmedical.com

Sadaf Establishment for Medical Supplies
Netherlands

FlebologiQ

Flebologiq BV Labradorstroom 1 - Huizen 1271 DA The Netherlands

John Visscher
MD

011 652 522960

john.visscher@angiocare.nl

FlebologiQ
New Zealand

Endoventure

Endoventure Ltd PO Box 31658 Milford 0741 Auckland, New Zealand

Rachelle Hodgson


+64 272755700

Rachelle@endoventure.com

Endoventure
Norway

Meliora Medtech

Grimboåsen 5 41749 Gothenburg Sweden

Henrik Nyman
Director

46 705 44 23 67

henrik@melioramedtech.se

Meliora Medtech
Poland

ADYTON sro

Kateřinská 15, 120 00 Prague, Czech Republic

Petr Civín
Sales Manager

420 602 255 806

pcivin@adyton.org

ADYTON sro
Portugal

LOGSA

C/ Shanti Andia, local 9 - 29006 Málaga

Estefania Pérez Müller
International Marketing Manager

34/615 42 45 14

estefania@grupologsa.com

LOGSA
Qatar

Sadaf Establishment for Medical Supplies

P.O. Box 4412 Postal Code 11953 Jordan

Mutaz Abu Zitoon
Managing Director

+962 6 5333678

Mutaz@Sadafmedical.com

Sadaf Establishment for Medical Supplies
Romania

SofMedica

Calea Bucurestilor nr. 87-91, Otopeni, 075100, Ilfov

Doina Mitran
Sales & Marketing Manager Cardiovascular

+40 21 308 21 00

doina.mitran@sofmedica.com

SofMedica
Saudi Arabia

Saudi Sicli

9133 Ibrahim Aljaffali St – AlAndalus, Jeddah 23326 – 3755 Saudi Arabia

Mohamad Hussein
GM

00966 5066 477 16

mhussein@saudisicli.com.sa

Saudi Sicli
Slovakia

ADYTON sro

Kateřinská 15, 120 00 Prague, Czech Republic

Petr Civín
Sales Manager

420 602 255 806

pcivin@adyton.org

ADYTON sro
Slovenia

Cardio Medical d.o.o

Cardio Medical d.o.o., Spruha 1, 1236 Trzin, Slovenia

Ales Zerovec


+38615107402

info@cardiomedical.si

Cardio Medical d.o.o
South Africa

Baroque Medical

12, Rivonia Road, Illovo, 2196 South Africa

Arabel Du Plessis


27 11 770 4700

arabel@baroque.co.za

Baroque Medical
Spain

LOGSA

C/ Shanti Andia, local 9 - 29006 Málaga

Estefania Pérez Müller
International Marketing Manager

34/615 42 45 14

estefania@grupologsa.com

LOGSA
Sweden

Meliora Medtech

Grimboåsen 5 41749 Gothenburg Sweden

Henrik Nyman
CFO

46 705 442367

henrik@melioramedtech.se

Meliora Medtech
Switzerland

1A Medical AG

1a medica ag Oberwilerstrasse 3 CH-8442 Hettlingen

Albert Kaiser
Managing Director

+41 52 316 44 33

info@1amedical.org

1A Medical AG
Turkey

Kardus

Piyalepasa Bulvari Ortadogu PlazaKat: 6 Okmeydani-Istanbul 34684 Turkey

Bogac Ozdemir
President

90(212)2103033

bogacozdemir@kardusmedikal.com

Kardus
United Kingdom

Delta Surgical

Unit 18-20, Brockway, Newcastle under Lyme ST5 6AZ UK

Robin Humble
Managing Director

44 7525 226284

rhumble@deltasurgical.co.uk

Delta Surgical

US Patents 7,862,575, 7,967,834, 8,465,508, 8,686,645, various issued foreign patents and other United States and foreign patents pending.
© 2016 Vascular Insights LLC. All rights reserved.


Vascular Insights, LLC
1 Pine Hill Drive
Two Batterymarch Park, Suite 100
Quincy, MA 02169

Phone: +1-203-446-5711
Email: info@vascularinsights.com